Uncategorized

Job Change

It is with excitement and a bit of nostalgia that I announce I have accepted a new position with Goochland County Schools. I will now be managing the Project Return program at Goochland Prep. While I will definitely miss the faces of my former students in the halls of GHS, I am looking forward to this new challenge. I will continue to be a member of the GHS faculty and will still support my BULLDOGS at all sporting, drama, and dance events. I will also continue as the Dance Team sponsor and anticipate holding tryouts some time in October.  I will keep you posted here, so check back for more information.

Leave a Reply

