Uncategorized

Snow Days

Candleshoe

Missed School Day / Make-up Day

Monday, December 13 to Monday, February 21
Thursday, December 16 to Monday, March 14
Friday, December 17 to Monday, June 6 or Bank Time
Next missed day to Tuesday, June 7 or Bank Time
Next missed day to Wednesday, June 8 or Bank Time
Next missed day to Thursday, June 9 or Bank Time
Next missed day to Friday, June 10 or Bank Time
Additional missed days go to Extended Days

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s